IHK-Projekte und Initiativen

Projekt | InitiativeAnsprechpartner/in
Projekt "Arbeitgeberattraktivität"
Susanne Schwanitz
Telefon: 03731 79865-5402
E-Mail: susanne.schwanitz@chemnitz.ihk.de
Enrico Eydam
Telefon: 0371 6900-1675
E-Mail: enrico.eydam@chemnitz.ihk.de
Nikola Loske
Telefon: 0371 6900-1245
E-Mail: nikola.loske@chemnitz.ihk.de
Dr. Konstantin Kotsas
Telefon: 0371 6900-1596
E-Mail: konstantin.kotsas@chemnitz.ihk.de
Projekt "Inklusionsberatung"Ines Petzold
Telefon: 0371 6900-1233
E-Mail: ines.petzold@chemnitz.ihk.de
Projekt "Personalcoach"
Christina Günther
Telefon: 0371 6900-1232
E-Mail: christina.guenther@chemnitz.ihk.de
BMWi Förderinitiative "Mittelstand 4.0-Kompetenzzentrum Chemnitz"
Logo_Betrieb 4.0
Dagmar Lange
Telefon: 0371 6900-1211
E-Mail: dagmar.lange@chemnitz.ihk.de
Janek Götze
Telefon: 0371 6900-1213
E-Mail: janek.goetze@chemnitz.ihk.de